Erick

@Erick-1980 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia. He is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

I just want to make a formal introduction about me. My name is Erick Terry from Manchester (England), United Kingdom and the only child of my parents but my father is late leaving only my mother as my only parent. My mother is Spanish while my father is a Briton.

I had my university Education in Manchester University where I obtained B.ENG and master's degree in mechanical engineering and Environmental Science respectively.currently,I am working as independent contractor deals in oil and gas supply to oil companies world wide(it is my father owned business that I succeeded after his death).

My marital status: I am married, I have been separated from my wife by death. This occurred during her child birth which took the life of her and the child it happened two years ago, in fact I suffered two deaths in that year because my beloved father died the same year. I loved my wife so much but death never allowed us to fulfill our dreams.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Looking for lisbian

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Religious

Sports interests

Football / Soccer