@Erie-Melony is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


Well I'm looking for someone who can give me what I can give them which is Love,Respect,Honesty,Faithfullness and Loyalty.....I would like to settle down and have someone I can grow with!....I'm a rare breed and anyone is lucky to have me by there side and in there corner!.....I'm independent and I work...I'm about moving forward and live my life like there's no tomarrow......well u can to on and on and on but I if i intrest you and you would like to know more just ask!


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just feel free and ask me and I'll tell you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Running Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling