Meana

@Erie_Meana is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well im not really good at these things but here goes...
im 23,my name is Nina,i work as a personal care attendant for a dear friend.
i'm really in to the crust punk,traveler life style.i no longer travel by freight train or hitching,but i have for the last 4-5yrs.
Music and my Dog are a big deal to me.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

someone who mentally stimulating and attractive

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts Skateboarding