@Erik-Houston is a 22 year old Gay Male from Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an artist at heart and I love movies, I'm studying to be a CGI artist for movies and hopefully I will work in Hollywood in the future. Right now I'm going to a community college but hopefully I will transfer to a university to two years. I love playing games and mmos, Right now my favorite mmo is TERA. I love animals from cats to dogs to snakes. I have a pet rat named claire and I'm planning on getting a snake. I love learning and trying new things but I also don't mind laying around the house with my partner and playing games or watching TV.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy that will make me smile when I need to. I want someone with a great laugh and a cute smile. I want someone who will encourage me to get more active. Maybe someone I can go to the gym with or bike ride with, or to do things I never tried before. I need a great sense of humor and good attitude about about life. I would also like to be able to lay around and play video games with my partner, or watch a movie, or tv. I am not too picky when it comes to looks, I'm after a good personality more. I don't mind a guy who is a bit soft around the edges, more fun to hold and squeeze. I also don't mind a guy who is mostly muscle, I love running my hands over a guys firm pecs. I don't mind body hair or a a bit of a beard, masculinity like that turns me on.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing