@Erik1977 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Visalia, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a single father with two beautiful children looking for a long term relationship with Mr. Right. I am currently a student in the legal field and employed as a Fiduciary Case Manager.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Visalia, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a well rounded, ambitious, and career focused individual. Someone who has a spontaneous streak but allows themselves to be grounded and responsible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars DIY Dining Out Gardening Music Photography Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Hiking Inline Skating Walking