@Erika-1970 is a 46 year old Bisexual Female from Zeist, Utrecht, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a tg girl looking for friends.

I am not the standard girl I guess and I hope to find people who have something diff that makes them more interesting as well. And of course: hope that you are fine with my background / story.

In daily life I work in the financial sector as consultant. Hobbies include fashion, shoes (although that is more an addiction lol), travel, good food and going out, music (both active and passive) and I like to swim to keep the body in shape. For my brain I also like to play chess or solve sudokus once in a while.

Looking forward to meeting new friends! PLEASE HAVE A FILLED IN PROFILE AND PICS!


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Zeist, Utrecht, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

To meet interesting friends and see what happens.

The least we can achieve is to learn more about ourselves in case of failure.

And in case it is a great addition to our existing life: COOL!
This can either lead to a friendship with a capital F or even more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby