@Erin-Sacramento is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Woodland, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a butch lesbian and I am 33 years old. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I love the outdoors. fishing,camping and hiking and traveling. I love to cuddle, play video games,spending time with the one I love. I love animals especially dogs and I enjoy kids.I am very family orientated. My family is very important to me and comes first. i am pretty spiritual and being involved in my church is important to me. I am looking for work now. I own my own car so I am mobile! I like to go to the clubs every now and then to dance and hang with my friends.If you like what you are reading then message me. P.S. I don't drink and occassionally smoke green for pain!!


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Woodland, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is interested in what I posted about myself. Must like the outdoors, playing or watching sports,traveling cuddling, someone who isnt afraid to attend church with me, someone who will not judge me because I am on a fixed income. Someone who likes to have fun, going out and being social at clubs, who doesn't get wasted all the time. Someone who has a big heart like I do and who is not judgmental towards me. Someone who likes to cuddle, have nice dinners at home, watch tv or sports on the tv. Someone who doesn't get mad if the other one wants to go out and hang with friends, or if I go to family functions and they don't want to go. If you are interested message me!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites