@Erin-Townsend is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Townsend, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy the simple things in life, for example laying on my hammock soaking in the sun or watching the stars. I'm a photographer, and I also enjoy graphic design. If I'm not helping someone out, or spending time with my friends or family you'll find me playing my guitar or ukelele. I'm very open minded and willing to try new things.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Townsend, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is down to have a good time, someone who isn't afraid to be themselves around me, and someone who will treat me with the upmost respect, as I will do the same. I'm looking for someone to call my own, and someone who I can trust to let into my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Sailing Snowboarding

1 Friends