Erin

@Erin-Tuscaloosa is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Erin! 24 years old and is very curious, I have an urge to b with another female. This will be my first time and I'm looking for someone as beautiful as myself to share this experience with.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

No strings attached
Sex partner, I still deal with men
Beautiful young female

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga