@Erin1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Owatonna, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm one of those quiet people that never quite knows how to introduce myself to someone the first time we meet.

I love music, and play three instruments, and am working on learning to play the guitar. I also enjoy doing crafty things. My family thinks I'm crazy for wanting to get a job in the criminal justice system.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Owatonna, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that cares about other people, and enjoys helping others. Someone I can laugh and have fun with, yet who also is serious when needed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Running Skiing Weight Training