@Erin_Richard is a 29 year old Gay Male from Erin, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


Just checking things out. I'm a big guy, 6'2 about 380 pounds but I'm a lot of fun. Love to laugh and very easy to get along with. Anything else u wanna know, please message me and ask. I'm 100% real and honest.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Erin, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for a friend that can lead to something more. A guy to hang out with and just have fun no matter what we are doing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling