Eris

@Eris-1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Essex Junction, Vermont, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a lesbian/tomboy/trans-girl (MtF). I like anime, manga, drawing, video games, music, and more. I'm also a introvert but still like to hang with friends. I'm some what of a shut-in but do like to go out and do stuff time to time. My dream job is to be a successful manga artist or animator. You can message me anytime, even ask questions if you like. ^w^

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Essex Junction, Vermont, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a committed relationship. Doesn't mind that I am trans; and yes I still have my male part. Likes anime and the Japanese culture. Also someone who has a great and kind personality. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Jessica

West Carthage, Jefferson County

19