@Esher-Molesey-Paris is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Esher-Molesey, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


18 year old bi Filmmaking uni student at Kingston (originally from Essex); probably enjoys partying abit too much; way too hype about the Deadpool movie; recently obsessed with baking and learning how to cook.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Esher-Molesey, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I wouldn't class myself as a fussy person, I'd like to go on dates with people but I'm cool with just friendships and chats too.
If you're geeky, or love baking, or if you like drinks, then that's a bonus!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests