Esp!o

@Espo is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Granby, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Vee but most people call me Esp!o. I'm a traveler and love travelling around and working in different places. Every summer I am a camp counselor at Girl Scout camps. I am currently living in Colorado for a few months but I am originally from San Diego, CA. I'll be moving back there within the next few months. I'm a very open person. I'm a huge electronic music fan and love going to raves.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Granby, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm a huge outdoors person so I would love to meet someone who loves camping and loves travelling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Hiking Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hiking Skateboarding Snowboarding Xtreme Sports