@Essex-Julie is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Essex, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am terrible at describing myself... I am me. I am a mom of 2 wonderful daughters. I work hard, and enjoy spending time with my family. My interests are very random, but I love my bike, and getting outside in general. I am independent.
I have always tried to be what everyone else wanted and now I am realizing that I can just be me, I don't have to be anything more.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Essex, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who doesn't want to change me, someone who is understands that my girls come first. I would like someone who can go with the flow and just wants to hang out and have a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking

1 Friends


Lake Barcroft