@Ester2013 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am well educated, caring, loving, humorous, sincere, honest human being. I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. I am also a workaholic but I know how to manage time. I am family and friends oriented person and looking for friends with same interest.


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Disco Gospel Jazz

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Tennis Volleyball Walking