@Estero_Jess is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Estero, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Jess, 20
420 friendly 🍁💨
College student majoring in early childhood education
I have a bubbly personality and a great sense of humor.
2 tattoos
All I ask is that you be honest with me.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Estero, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has similar interests to me & someone whose honest. I love people who make me laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Television

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Skateboarding Swimming Water Sports