Jasmine

@Eugene-Jasmine is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Eugene, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Heathen and loving it. Tree hugging Mama Earth Worship for me- intentionally manifesting my life in the present and future- self-employed, mother, faery queen, empress, organic and socially conscious. Looking for lady fun and long term romance with a girlfriend I can pamper. I am polyfemme seeking femme. I am into yoga tea 420 hot springs spa raw juice bellydance magick forest and sea, festivals, travel, creativity

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Eugene, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for an accepting and beautiful heart that hasn't compromised integrity or honesty- i like realness- looking for a woman who might want to get serious later on- but who is down for dating now and fun? Kinky is better for me. Someone who has their priorities together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Hip Hop Reggae RnB Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends

priti

Castro Valley, Alameda County

21