@Eugene-JoWinter01 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Eugene, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a loyal, fun-loving, and spontaneous person. I can be a little shy, but I will open up once I get to know someone more. I love almost anything to do with the outdoors. Camping, star gazing, hunting, even just taking a walk around to a local park.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eugene, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who likes to go camping, and do outdoorsy things. Someone to curl up and watch netflix with, and talk about nothing with for hours. Someone to laugh, and spend time with.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Movies Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Rugby Swimming Walking Water Sports