@Eunice-Heart is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Eunice, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Carol Originally From Germany But Lives in Eunice Louisiana,Im single with No kids and probably would like if my partner as kids...I work as a sales representatives for a goods and antiques store...Im God Fearing Honest Trust worthy,Caring and Friendly....


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Eunice, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman that is easy going and who enjoys life, am looking for an honest , caring , trustworthy , understanding matter a lot , loyality , respect , romantic , compassionate and lovable woman with good sense of humor to love me for who i am and not what i am , someone to make me laugh all the time and be there for me during ups and downs in life , someone who is ready to love unconditional love and give his heart and soul to me completely and one woman woman that the kind of woman i want to meet and share my life with..I am looking for a good woman someone who is a thinker and a learner and who enjoys life. I am not looking for perfect, I am looking for someone who is willing to grow over time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dramatics Fishing Motorbikes Movies Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Jogging Net Ball Running Surfing Swimming Walking