@Evansville_Katie is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Evansville, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Katie. I am a junior nursing student. I am free spirited but focused on school. I love to have fun. I have a boyfriend who lives in Las Vegas. I am looking for friends with benefits and he's ok with that. If you wanna know more hmu.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Evansville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a friends with benefits who is okay with me having a boyfriend. He lives far away and wants me to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga