@Evansville_Taylor is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Evansville, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a server and currently going to college. I'm a hard worker and work a lot when I have down time. Not saying that if I do happen to date someone I'll slow down on the working though. I'm currently going to school for my second degree which is marketing. I have a degree in computer animation from Full Sail University.

Enough about work and school though. My name is Taylor. I am 23 and I am a very independent person. I pay my bills and I'm currently getting personal debt paid off as well. I love to draw and read when I get down moments. But on the weekends I sometimes as an extra hobby I do drag. It's only for fun and to be surrounded by people I call family. I also like video games and movies.

I'm tomboyish to a point. I won't deny the fact that I sometimes like mens clothing, but I don't deny either that I wear makeup ever so often and enjoy women clothing. I am gender fluent and I will dress to what I feel comfortable that day. I'm about being comfortable more than I am worried about if I'm 'the guy' or 'the girl' in the relationship in which I am in. I would like the person I'm dating be able to free as they dress as well. I'm a very laid back person and I choose to be drama free. I'm sorry to anyone who isn't, but I don't want you in my life if you're gonna cause myself or anyone I know drama. Just be an adult and walk away from childish things.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Evansville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who will make my day by small text. Like a goodnight text, or a good morning text. Letting me know I'm the first thing you think of when you wake up and last thing before your eyes close. I want someone that will bring me flowers to work, and let me do the same for them. Just a surprise visit to say hey or how is your day going. Someone that won't judge me for being sarcastic all the time and that will understand that i'm not serious at all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga