@Eve-95 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 20 year old English literature student living in Birmingham. I love reading, writing, music, playing piano, walking, and travelling. Looking for new friends and maybe more :) message me if you like! I only check my messages, I don't stay onine to chat. Please talk before sending a friend request Xx


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for new friends and hopefully more :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Swimming Walking