@Eve-Fayetteville is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a M2F transgender. I like helping people, traveling, watching movies, camping, I like the out doors in the wilderness. I get close to people easily, I am sensitive so take care of me.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a non judgemental female that see me for the wonderful person I am...supportive, caring, fun!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Yoga