@Eve-Noli is a 27 year old Gay Male from Noli, Caraga, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.


Please kindly read my profile! descriptions think it first before you click. thanks for follow.

Hello guy's thanks for your having time to view my page.i know those people here are only watching my photos and if they like they can add me directly and didn't read my profile descriptions am i right that's why they late to know and thiere reactions that im a ladyboy lol.pls read my profile descriptions first as what i said and think it first before you click and added me to your contact.

About me!

by the way my name is eve im a single,ordinary,simple, filipina ladyboy im a 26.years old i live in butuan city agusan del norte philippines. i am a none hormones and surgical product ladyboy i want to stay as what i am and proud for who i am and being contented for to have a healthy mind & body, person. i never intend or plan to change myself just to have a plastic beauty i want a simple life and to have a pure beauty and looks feminine.i hope i can find a man that who is proud of me and who can love me for who i am and contented being who i am a man that who is not judge me and force me to change.im an easy going,down to earth,loving,caring,sweet,easy to approach,and also i have a sense of humour.i love to cook,beaches,travelling,eating and spend time with my family in a spare time.
i am here in this site trying to find my future lifetime partner i am very serious in mysearch we all both know that we are all same human that we have a right to having love and happyness inlife and i know that we are have a different life and likes to us but pls respect me and dont bothered me. if you are not serious and your wasting time person so leave me alone.dont add me if you dont have a good intentions coz i will not responds you if your a bad person hope you understand for my saying thanks for follow guys.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Noli, Caraga, Philippines


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a good someone.even if not a perfect person the important thing he is a good,caring,supportive,and loving,kind,sweet,and have a sense of humour and a someone that who is very sure to your mind and heart and serious finding a future lifetime partner i hope with the help in this site that i can find a man who is respectful and love me for who and what i am proud of me love me uncondional and treat me as an equal.
If you are a person that who is interested and willing to love a ladyboy like me dont hesitate to contact with me and we will get to start the our communications and to have a good conversations.takecare!

For the fast conversation and to prove that we are real to each other and we see each other!add me if your interested.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking