@EverLove94 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hey everyone! //_^
Call me Ever. :) I'm 21 years old and from New Orleans, Louisiana.
No my parents were not hippies! :P
I love to sing. Music is a MAJOR part of my life! I love to dance. Photography is a hobby. I also love to do make up!
I have a daughter. She is my WORLD!
I have a dog named Bella, and a munchkin cat named Fritz. He thinks he is a dog and is scared of other cats, but bosses around all dogs. Hahaha!
Message me! I don't bite! (Unless you want me to :P)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends