Jess

@Everett_Jess is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Everett, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 22 years old and currently reside in Everett washington. I love going out and having a good time with friends or family and just being happy. I have a big heart for others and love making people smile. I'm an outdoorsy type of girl who doesn't mind getting dirty or pulling her weight, not to mention I am an avid gamer as well as artist. Sometimes I like to consider myself a guitarist but it's just me making noise. Maybe one day, ha!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Everett, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Possible relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Walking Yoga