@Evie-1981 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, ladies! My name is Evie.

I am a34-year old bisexual female living in the Indy area. I am 5'5", cry, attractive, intelligent, and outgoing. I work in the automotive industry, and go to school for the same.

I am passionate, honest, and loyal...to a fault at times. I love music, outdoors, and am a nerd at heart.

I'm looking to get back in the dating scene, with the goal of finding someone with whom to make a real connection, and hopefully, eventually establish a committed relationship.

I am not one of those that believes that just because I am bisexual, that I should be able to jump back and forth between a woman and a man...a committed relationship is a committed relationship. If I am with a woman, that it is, and the same with a man...I am looking for someone who share that ideal.

I am not going up on looks, size, or ethnicity, and an open-minded in all of those areas. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you!


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to find a kindred-hearted lady that would like to take the time to get to know each other, with a long-term relationship as the ultimate goal. I do not have a preference to your sexuality...as long as you are who you are, that is perfect enough for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Walking