Evyonne

@Evyonne is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im smart,Funny,sensitive, and christian. I dont smoke a glass of wine every once in a while. I love my kids and I work very hard to support them. I deserve better so im looking for that. Here goes

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I looking for someone real and honest comfortable in thier own skin.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics