@Exeter_Fern is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 19 year old stay at home mum! I have a boyfriend which is fully aware of me being bisexual. I'm an Ann summers rep in my spare time and enjoy socialising. I'm a petite, girly girl who enjoys spending nights in with my daughter who is 2 in April. I have 9 piercings and a couple tattoos! Message me to find out more! Not looking for anything serious, just want to be-friend a girl who I can have girly nights in with and some fun. :-)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Music Photography Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running