@Eye5 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Im 33, student. Although i work aswell. Need to pay for student life. I like animals and enjoy a hood laugh. Ya gotta laugh in life otherwise it does get boring eh. Just looking to meet someone for fun and see what happens. Any questions just ask.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who is easy going and honesty. Honesty is important and people who do not judge and expect others to have the exact same views as them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hockey Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball