@FI_Laclos80_1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 33-year old lesbian from Helsinki, Finland. I am looking for a girl who will take my breath away every time we kiss. A girl who would like to see this life with me... I am a kind, open minded, loyal, sweet, cute person who enjoyes life in many ways. I like sitting in cafees, bars, going to the theatre, stand up-comics, sports, movies and a lot more. I have short hair, I am average in weight and height. I am fun and a humorous person, come and say hi!!!


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Nice girls to talk to and maybe go out for a coffee or dancing, well actually girls to go out with!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Racquetball / Squash Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking