@FR-Flo-1990 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Paris, Île-de-France, France. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ! I want to meet new people, new places.
Also I'm a sport addict, I love Obstacles (Mud) races and Les Mills Class. If you do too, we sure can be friends if you don't you still can be friends ! ;)

And I will be in London for few days in June, if somebody's interested to showing me around, that could be great .


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Running Snowboarding Triathlon Weight Training