@FR-Gracie-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi girls I'm Grace ok Grace-Caroline but that's too much long. I'm 19 I love music more than anthing in the world next to god and my family I play cello and drums. -J'écoute Of all, I'm eclectic but I do not put everything on my iPod because anyway I have not!

                                                    -I Like my Africa and heat, and I love the snow look wrong!

                                                       -I Hate chocolate and I'm all sorry chocolate break this myth

                                                 -I love Make music, I play the cello and the flute

                                                              'I do a lot of sports which spend their lives on the computer no thank you!

                                         -When I grow u I would like to be to be a pediatric surgeon in the US, Congo or elsewhere (I would go or you gonna go)
                                                          -I love Traveling discovering new places, new cultures


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who loved to play or listen to music. I don't care about if you live in the other side of the earth SKYPE is here and facebook and I don't know what else. And I'm a little bit shy during the frist 3 minutes and them yo gonna meet the more talkative person on the earth lol

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Drawing Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Religious RnB

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Tennis