@FR-Louis-1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! Bonjour! Buongiorno!

I'm a South African guy of French ancestry studying in Montpellier. I'm in the Sciences, doing my Ph.D. (doctorat) in Science Pharmaceutique. I like spending time on the beach or cuddling on the couch watching a good movie with a glass of Pinotage. I'm very friendly and outgoing, so I get along with most people. I'm here to find a man to give my heart to and spend the rest of my life with .


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for love and as such I'm not hung-up on looks or expecting perfection. I want someone who is loving, caring, faithful and trustworthy... If these words describe you, then you are likely exactly what I've been waiting for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests