@FR-Nickie-1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Mont-de-Marsan, Aquitaine, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


HEY i'm nickie !

i like fixing things, playing ukulele, riding my mini longboard, photography, playing old games, many hobbies like that ...
i also fix things, computer as my job, cars because i own old ones :D

do YOU wanna be my friend? just talk to me!!

apparently everybody makes very SHORT profiles so i'll try to be short too; so i'm not looking for someone near me, ANYWHERE IS OK, if we become friend enough, we shall meet anyway :p i most of all like spending time in Japan , and also Thailand :)

je parle français bien sûr


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mont-de-Marsan, Aquitaine, France


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

i believe being best friends is mandatory for love, therefore i'm looking for best friends!

complicity, laugh-sharing, mutual motivation, that's what i want :)

anyone who envies Turk and J.D. from Scrubs should get the idea :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Movies Music Photography Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Folk Gospel Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests