@FR-Noumenia-1992 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Rozay-en-Brie, Île-de-France, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a Classics teacher in France, I'm French but dream of living and teaching in Scotland. I love literature and music, I write, sing, I play theater and I try to speak Latin. I smile a lot, I'm often enthusiastic, and I love organising birthdays and themed parties. I'm joyful most of the time but can be very emotional in front of sad things, movies and all, and when others are not well. I love nature, trees, and mountains.

Je suis une enseignante de Lettres Classiques en France, je suis Française mais rêve d'habiter et d'enseigner en Ecosse. J'aime la littérature et la musique, j'écris, je chante, je fais du théâtre, et j'essaie de parler Latin. Je souris beaucoup, je suis souvent enthousiaste, et j'adore organiser des anniversaires et des fêtes à thèmes. Je suis joyeuse la plupart du temps mais je peux être très sensible aux choses tristes, aux films etc, et aux personnes qui ne vont pas bien. J'aime la nature, les arbres, et les montagnes.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rozay-en-Brie, Île-de-France, France


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I wish to meet and talk to other girls, because I am longing for a relationship or just lesbians or bisexuals friends to talk to about our sexuality, and I don't know how to find girls who like girls around me. As I said, I wish I had a relationship with a woman but I am also open to just chat and meet and be casual.

J'aimerais rencontrer et parler à d'autres filles, parce que j'aimerais une relation ou juste des amies lesbiennes ou bisexuelles pour parler avec elles de notre sexualité, et je ne sais pas comment trouver des filles qui aiment des filles autour de moi. Comme je l'ai dit, j'aimerais être dans une relation avec une femme mais je suis aussi d'accord pour simplement parler et se rencontrer et rester casual.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Metal Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports