@FR-PAT-1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Strasbourg, Alsace, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am open mind woman, from South America. I would like in my life someone stable emotionally, not drugs, not smoke, tranquile calme, someone who loves the life, nature and culture.


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Strasbourg, Alsace, France


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga