@FR-Vivian-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Lugrin, Rhône-Alpes, France. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey peeps! My name's Vivian, originally from Hong Kong but here in Lausanne, Switzerland studying Hotel Management. My greatest hobby, ever, is cooking, preferably desserts and pastries; others include movies and gaming - if you guys have a Steam account, hit me up! I love talking and getting to know other people, I think it's an incredible way to be involved with the community that is oh so beautiful!

Well guys, that's enough from me, for now! Can't wait to get started talking to you guys! :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Lugrin, Rhône-Alpes, France


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I don't have a set standard, I'd go for anyone; but if I had to, I love someone who can make me laugh, that is open minded - won't mind talking about life, philosophical questions, hobbies of course, aren't afraid to show their uniqueness and are understanding. Someone who isn't afraid of being spontaneous, trying something different (unless it's something you're afraid i.e. skydiving cause of heights), and isn't afraid to share advice, experience and knowledge - but is also good at listening too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Gym Net Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga