almostthefool

@FR-almostthefool-1991 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Cracow, Małopolskie, Poland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I now live in Kraków and will be moving to Vienna in April, for my next big adventure!

I love to travel - especially if it includes a lot of crazy adventures, city sightseeing by night and finding creative ways to survive without actually spending money. It's more fun that way. I don't have any trustworthy hitchhiking partner at the moment, which is probably the biggest tragedy of my life.

On the other hand, I'm not really that outgoing. I spend most of my free time reading books or watching yet another fantasy series. My addiction to funny Internet sites is starting to frighten me. I'm not very good with people (I guess they really ARE strange when you're a stranger). At social gatherings, I am this weirdo that sits in the corner and talks to the host's dog. ;)


PS. And I'm Polish! Too lazy to make a bilingual profile, but you can totally write to me in Polish. ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cracow, Małopolskie, Poland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests