@FR_Indie_1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Paris, Île-de-France, France. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ! I'm a passionate musician and composer, music has a huge place in my life ! Hum, i'm also in love with all kind art as photography, drawing, and for sure , " le septième art " : cinema wich i study !

Oh i'm a fan of asian food too ! ( yeah, ok there's no link so what ? I also love eating cat's ears. You are asking yourself if it's true or not ? Yeah i'm mysterious woman. )

Ok stop joking, now i'm serious , i swear ! So after eat cat's ears i drink squirel blood. ( an other joke ? or maybe not.. maybe not.. ) Ok, Lola, please take your pill and keep calm.

Seriously ( yeah twice ! ) , i love to watch the world with an artistic eyes, because is not the subject wich/who is ugly but the point of view. Take time to watch to the world and you will be amazed by the smolest litlle thing. Art change your look, Art enriched your life. ( What a philosophical conclusion ! )


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Paris, Île-de-France, France


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts