@FR_Joche_1982 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Aiglemont, Champagne-Ardenne, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


better to be a dora the explorer bout me.. " i dont like to be like an open book.. better read it complete than read the resume in the back of the book " ;)

Imma sociable person so feel free to talk to me.. :) who knows what can happen in the way.

noooooow...if you look like Adèle Exarchopoulos? let me know to buy u a ring and marry you! haha

oh and not from france. but i like it there lol


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Aiglemont, Champagne-Ardenne, France


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What are you looking for? this is the " me me "part..don tlike to talk much bout me, but answering that question.. uhmm pretty sure nothing strange like from the rest but I think that after a while into not be a fan of this websites i came to explore, maybe to know some1 that calls my atention.. im not just into see the outside beauty of ppl.. of course that calls my atention too but is not just the pack ya know.. and when i say some1 into call my atention is into "clic" with me in dif. ways..will call my atention too but that's not what i want from you lol.

Imma easy going person so for sure you have to be kinda the same, sociable and interesting. Im an animal lover :) my passion is the photography & visual arts, love all that area to be honest.. music is my life! (cant live without music) and i feed my soul from the natural beauty around us like watch the stars or just see some beautiful forest .. i consid. myself a deep person, that believes in karma plus i love foreign laguages so no prob for me to try to talk to you :) .- I like a simple life.. can be happy with good company, afew drinks, chips and good

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Running Volleyball Walking