@FR_Mathis9_1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't know, I like to talk and talk and talk. I like sports. I play soccer, like to swim, run, hockey (gym is also my religion). Recently, I start judo. No I'm not a fan of Gaga or anything hysterically girlish (so, in matter of love, i prefer straight guy acting). I'm a man, but a really open one, even if you are gagesque ahaha. So please come talk to me. I don't bite people ;)

Hum, please if you want to respect me, guys older than 30, spare your time and switch to another profile, I'm not interested, not a guy version of Lolita.

PS, I'm french, but right now, I'm in Montreal.....unfortunately...


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Paris, Île-de-France, France


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I don't know, who can really knows....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Walking