@FR_springlover_1968 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Vaulx-en-Velin, Rhône-Alpes, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a zest for laughter, life, and love. I joined this thing in hopes of finding a friend/companion/partner/hand holder, etc.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vaulx-en-Velin, Rhône-Alpes, France


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for someone to share my life with, to grow with, laugh with and even share the sad times with. I believe that in a relationship it is a partnership where both parties are equal and have respect for each other through both the good times and bad.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Golf Horse Riding Swimming