@Faith-1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Malabar, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a recently-single pansexual transwoman and soccer mom. Just exploring the scene to see what is out there for the moment.

I am a very sympathetic person who bestows care and devotion on my loved ones and am tender and kind. I do enjoy living a life of style when I can afford to do so and like to be admired by others, but I am also unconditionally generous, especially when it comes to volunteering my time. I am a very diplomatic person who works hard to avoid conflict and confrontation with others, but I won't back down from it when it is absolutely necessary - especially when protecting those that I love. Love for me has to be physical and sensual and involve financial security and a comfortable lifestyle as well. More importantly, I'm only interested in relationships that are solid and lasting. I'm always striving towards goals that make me feel pride and respect for myself and my partner. In difficult situations, I always try to be noble and honorable. I am willing to sacrifice the lesser in life for the sake of the greater. I always follow my heart in relationships and seek the best in others. I believe it is very important to fulfill my family and emotional responsibilities, to take the time to establish strong roots of mutual feelings in a relationship and to build relationships that are mutually nurturing without being co-dependent.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Malabar, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and lover and hopefully the initial spark will blossom into a long-lasting loving partnership.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts