@Faith-1989 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Lansing, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Faith Ann. I am a bisexual MSU (Michigan State University) student studying Agriculture and Natural Resources. I'm looking to connect with someone on many different levels in a committed relationship. I'd like to move to Detroit after I graduate and continue pursuing my dream of organic farming within the city limits. My ultimate goal in life is to be part of an uplifting movement in Detroit, Michigan, and this country and to stay on the right side of history.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Lansing, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A loving companion who balances me. I'd prefer someone who is educated on the college level and is secure with him/herself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga