@Fall-River-Shawn is a 37 year old Gay Male from Fall River, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Admittedly not a whole lot to say. I'm currently surviving off SSI, living in my own apartment, and trying apparently in vain to find some employment. I have many interests, most of which I'm not currently able to enjoy due to finances. I like most genres of music movies and TV. I also like to read sci-fi and fantasy novels, and played video games. in the past I have enjoyed rollerblading, shooting hoops, & exercising at a gym. I currently have a little excess weight just above the waist, but I'm doing a lot of walking and trying to eat healthier.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fall River, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for guys who are interested in video games, hanging out, and shooting hoops someplace other than local parks. I am also looking for a long term or permanent relationship. If your on here for a relationship; I am a little selective. I need a guy who is younger, boyish with basic maturity. He must be financially secure or better. I will not teach sitter anyone who is using drugs or a smoker. Also, I am STI free and plan to stay that way; if you have something to be upfront and honest with me. Being poz is not necessarily a deal breaker, that's why condoms and other precautions has been invented.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling