Scotty

@Fall-River_Scotty is a 57 year old Gay Male from Fall River, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am affectionate, supportive, adventurous, independent, intelligent, verbal, and easy going. I believe I am balanced. I appreciate the cerebral, emotional, and the sensual. I like art and natural beauty in my partner, and I am disciplined about keeping healthy and fit. I am passionate about injustice, and am accepting of all types, except for mean and judgmental people. I am serious when circumstances warrant, but I am mostly lighthearted. I want to give back some of what I have been blessed to receive. I am honest and trustworthy. My gay partner I hope to attract will share many of my qualities and interests, but will also have different interests she wants to share with me. She will get my humor, and love to laugh. My partner will be generous of spirit. And see the beauty in the world, even in the small things. We will appreciate each other for who we are, each growing from our relationship, ideally growing together.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fall River, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Am new to this because I have not been married for my whole life. My gay partner I am looking for must be one who is responsible,outs-poking and we must have a lot in common. Must be well to do financially and very stable. No games and must be one who is sincere good looking and nice because I am a rare find.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

jesse

Sound Beach, Suffolk County

52

1 Favorites

micheal

Clinton, Middlesex County

48