@Fallbrook-SeekingProFemme is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Hi looking to meet friends

Seeking compatibility and partnership

I can be initially shy--I'm looking for someone where we can be our best selves together or in friendship.

Looking For...

Intellectual , Responsible , Similar values , Balance

Favorite Movie:

Crash Whale Rider Hunger Games Twilight (Guilty Pleasure) Star Wars
Netflix says I lean towards movies/shows with a strong female lead.

Favorite Book:

You're Best Life Now , Feminism for Everybody , Data Warehouse Toolkit

Favorite Food:

Mainly Asian but open to all! Japanese , Korean , Vietnamese , Chinese , Thai , Asian fusion

Favorite Music:

I mainly listen to: Hip Hop Pop R&B Slow Jamz
Concerts attended: NSync, Lady Gaga, Beyoncé and JayZ, John Legend, Brittany Spears, Fifth Harmony, American Idol during its peak, DWTS

Dress Style:

There's lots of lovin here... I'm 5'7-5'8 but hold my weight well. I wear lots of black and jeans. I dress comfy edgy and rock a ponytail. Shoes: Steve Madden, Converse, Nikes, and Brookes


Goofy sarcastic... I enjoy clever comedy. Favorite Comedians: Ellen, Wanda Sykes, JoKoy, Anjelah Johnson, Kevin Hart, Fluffy, Eddie Murphy and Martin Lawrence back in the day.

Hobbies & Interests:

Favorite Plays: Wicked, Miss Saigon, and Lion King. I enjoy concerts. I used to collect toys but I'm trying to sell them now. Most of my time is dedicated to work.


I've been to: Philippines Japan Mexico Canada Singapore Thailand Vietnam Cambodia Hong Kong Macau Hawaii New York Illinois Florida Washington Texas Virginia D.C.
Plan on visiting New Zealand and Australia next.

Cultural Adaption:

I've mainly been with Asians... Mostly Filipino but I hear Mexicans are similar. I'm open!


Weekend get a way to a new place and eating good food privy to that place. Yelp is my wingman lol


I'm shy at first but if we click I don't stop talking. Mainly introverted but extroverted with a small group of people I'm comfortable with. I don't have a lot of friends but rather have few close meaningful friendships. I'm smart but don't act like it if that makes sense.

My Perfect Match is:

Someone I'm physically, mentally, and emotionally attracted to with similiar values, beliefs, morals, ambitions, and goals. I'd like a partner and I can push forward with and rule the world! soulemetry


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for cool people to talk to and maybe chill with

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Investing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests