@Fallon1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Nanticoke, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is fallon I'm 23 years old. I was in the united states navy for 5 years and am now working at a nursing home as a nursing assistant. I'm a country girl at heart but I love experiencing new things. I've been through the ringer a few times relationship wise so trust is a big thing to me.. I'm very loyal and honest. I'm hardworking, I love my family and my animals. I have a dog named sasha and two cats named onyx and thomas o'malley. I'm a kid at heart I love disney movies. I'm a music finatic I love all types. I have been with guys majority of my life but three years ago I finally accepted that I was gay. Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nanticoke, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Starting out as friends going on dates, chatting and getting to know eachother. And if it goes well we go from there. Down to earth..loyal..trustworthy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends